IT&Office

Massimo Panato - Director Sales Indirect

Matteo Fichera - Sales Channel Manager IT&Office - matteo.fichera@canon.it


Account Manager Area Nord

Marco Pepe - Local ed International Account, Cataloghisti - marco.pepe@canon.it

Alessio Bianchi - alessio.bianchi@canon.it

Danilo Buganè - danilo.bugane@canon.it


Account Manager Area Centro – Sud

Saverio Bonatesta - saverio.bonatesta@canon.it

Daniele Paolieri - daniele.paolieri@canon.it

Giuseppe Pesce - giuseppe.pesce@canon.it

Ciro Savarese - ciro.savarese@canon.it

Ignazio Siliato - Ignazio.siliato@alice.it

VAR/SI

Massimo Panato - Director Sales Indirect

Sandro Peron - Sales Channel Manager VAR/SI - sandro.peron@canon.it


Account Manager Area Nord

Davide Marzocca - davide.marzocca@canon.it

Gianfranco Fantini - gianfranco.fantini@canon.it


Account Manager Area Centro – Sud

Gianfranco Fantini - gianfranco.fantini@canon.it

Luca Caruso - luca.caruso@alice.it